La insólita sesión de fotos de Elízabeth Loaiza Miss Mundo Colombia 2006

La insólita sesión de fotos de Elízabeth Loaiza.

Foto: Egotastic

La cautivante Elízabeth Loaiza, Miss Mundo Colombia 2006, se muestra en una candente y extraña sesión de fotos, donde se combina comida, utensilios de cocina y la sensualidad de esta belleza colombiana.

A continuación algunas imágenes de la culinaria sesión.

Foto: Egotastic

Foto: Egotastic

Foto: Egotastic

Foto: Egotastic

Foto: Egotastic

Foto: Egotastic

Foto: Egotastic

Foto: Egotastic

Foto: Egotastic

Foto: Egotastic

Foto: Egotastic

Foto: Egotastic

Foto: Egotastic

Foto: Egotastic

F
7 comentarios sobre “La insólita sesión de fotos de Elízabeth Loaiza Miss Mundo Colombia 2006

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog
    in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested.
    Many thanks!

  2. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.
    I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back later in life.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great writing,
    have a nice holiday weekend!

  3. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as
    a lot as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to learn,
    however I really thought youd have one thing fascinating to say.
    All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you can fix when you werent too busy searching
    for attention.

Responder

